Planning & Zoning

The Planning & Zoning Commission reviews proposed amendments to zoning ordinances, site plans and plat applications, and also makes recommendations to the Council regarding the current and future development of the City of Solomon.  

The Commission members:  Curtis Boyer, Chairman; Lori Brubaker, Vice-Chair; Collin Harlow; Leita Fritzson; Craig Newcomer; Tallie Pletcher; & Mike Schmaderer.


Contact Info

Don Hellwig