The City of Solomon City Council is composed of five elected city-wide, non-partisan, representatives.  Council members are elected every other November and serve four-year staggered terms.  New members are seated in January.  

The governing body acts as the legislative branch of our government, as well as its policy-making body. The Council looks to the city's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. The Council's goal is to do the very best to represent their constituents after they've seen to the needs of the city as a whole.

Contact Info

Brian Duryea
Council Member

Shawn Kirby
Council Member

Colten Kohman
Council Member

Jennifer Cross
Council Member

Kelley Van De Creek
Council Member